Close
Free shipping for purchases over 599 Sek / 79 Eur / 150 Usd / 650 Nok

Contact Bookbinders Design

Contact web shop

For questions regarding the webshop, deliveries etc. please email shop@bookbindersdesign.se 

Bookbinders Design Head office

Bookbinders Design Scandinavia AB
Kommendörsgatan 34
SE - 114 58 STOCKHOLM
Sverige

T: +46 8 728 20 00 

Head office staff

Johan Kleberg
CEO
johan.kleberg@bookbindersdesign.se

Kasper Ahnhem
COO
kasper@bookbindersdesign.se

Louise Christiansson
Operations Assistant
louise@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 735 433 402

Johan Frestadius
Assortment & Production
johan.frestadius@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 709 264 100

Anna Ortmark

Wholesale
anna.ortmark@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 70 755 0593

Christel Gullstrand
Purchasing
christel.gullstrand@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 708 155 360

Per Moritz
E-commerce Manager
per.moritz@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 739 073 602


Desktop view | Change to Mobile view