Close
RIGHT NOW: FREE EMBOSSING, ONE ROW. CODE: "ONEROWFREE"

Contact Bookbinders Design

Contact web shop

For questions regarding the webshop, deliveries etc. please email shop@bookbindersdesign.se 

Bookbinders Design Head office

Bookbinders Design Scandinavia AB
Karlavägen 67
11449 Stockholm

Head office staff

Johan Kleberg
CEO
johan.kleberg@bookbindersdesign.se

Kasper Ahnhem
COO
kasper@bookbindersdesign.se

Louise Christiansson
Operations Assistant
louise@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 735 433 402

Johan Frestadius
Assortment & Production
johan.frestadius@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 709 264 100

Anna Ortmark

Wholesale
anna.ortmark@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 70 755 0593

Julia Joneby
Sales manager B2B
julia@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 76 822 48 33

Christel Gullstrand
Purchasing
christel.gullstrand@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 708 155 360

Per Moritz
E-commerce Manager
per.moritz@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 739 073 602


Desktop view | Change to Mobile view